Public Document Pack



Supplement for

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE - WEDNESDAY, 24TH MAY, 2023

Included within this supplement pack are the nominees for area sub-committees (to be appointed by the Development Control Committee).



Annex B: Development Control Sub-Committees (Lowlands & Uplands Areas) Nominations 2023/24

Committee (No. of	Liberal Democrat	Conservative Group	Labour Group	Green Group	Independent (Non-
seats)	Group				Grouped)
Lowlands Area	I. Andy Goodwin	I. Colin Dingwall	I. Michael Brooker	I. Andrew Prosser	I.Harry St. John
Planning Sub-	2. Charlie Maynard	2. Adrian Walsh	2. Rachel Crouch		
Committee (14)	3. Alistair Wray	3. Nick Leverton	3. Andrew Lyon		
	4. Julian Cooper	4. Lysette Nicholls			
	5. Phil Godfrey				
Uplands Area Planning	I. David Jackson	I. Alaa Al-Yousuf	I. Rizvana Poole		
Sub-Committee (11)	2. Julian Cooper	2. Dean Temple	2. Mark Walker		
	3. Hugo Ashton	3. Jeff Haine			
	4. Lidia Arciszewska	4. Andrew Beaney			
	5. Tim Sumner				

This page is intentionally left blank